:   PARENTS   :   STUDENTS   :   FACULTY   :   ALUMNI   :   LOGIN  



Admission Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Friday - June 2, 2017
    • New Kindergarten Family Ice Cream Social 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMK Playground
  • Thursday - September 7, 2017
  • Thursday - October 5, 2017
  • Thursday - November 2, 2017
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • Kindergarten Hands on ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:30 PMLower Village Classrooms and Playground

      Kindergarten Program for prospective parents and students


    Friday - November 10, 2017
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • Village TourSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMAdmissions Office

      This is an external posting

  • Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • 6th Grade Information NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMLeavenworth Library and Story Corner

      This program is for prospective students and parents

    Friday - December 8, 2017
    Monday - December 11, 2017
  • Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • Village TourSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMAdmissions Office

      This is a Village Tour for prospective parents


    Saturday - January 6, 2018
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
  • Saturday - February 3, 2018
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
  • Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • Village TourSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMAdmissions Office

      Village Tour for prospective parents

    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >


Calendar Tutorial Video

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed




Looking for
Chadwick International?
Chadwick School Palos Verdes
also operates this PK-12 school in
Songdo, Korea.
Click here to learn more.

Chadwick School is a private, K-12 co-educational school dedicated to developing global citizens with keen minds, exemplary character, self-knowledge and the ability to lead. Located on a 45-acre hilltop on the scenic Palos Verdes Peninsula, we aim to bring out the best in our students through experiential learning, one-on-one mentoring, unparalleled global opportunities, an outstanding athletics program, highly accredited outdoor education experiences and an award-winning visual and performing arts program. We are pleased that more than 800 students from over 45 Southern California communities have chosen to call Chadwick "home."

Chadwick School / 26800 South Academy Drive, Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, 90274 / 310-377-1543
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite