:   PARENTS   :   STUDENTS   :   FACULTY   :   ALUMNI   :   LOGIN  



Community Service Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
  • Saturday - August 27, 2016
  • Monday - September 12, 2016
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    Monday - September 19, 2016
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
  • Thursday - October 27, 2016
    • 1:30pm The Salinas Project departs
    Friday - October 28, 2016
    • The Salinas Project
    Saturday - October 29, 2016
    • The Salinas Project
    Sunday - October 30, 2016
    • 2:00pm The Salinas Project returns
  • Friday - November 4, 2016
    Wednesday - November 9, 2016
    • CSAB BBQ for Hunger Relief 11:15 AM to 1:15 PMMain Lawn
  • Friday - December 2, 2016
    Saturday - December 3, 2016
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • CSAB Holiday Event 1:30 PM to 5:00 PMOff Site
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • 1:30pm The Salinas Project departs
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • The Salinas Project
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • The Salinas Project
    Sunday - March 5, 2017
    • 2:00pm The Salinas Project returns
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • CSAB Friendship Circle Day 8:00 AM to 1:00 PMFiske Classrooms and Commander Field
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    Saturday - March 25, 2017
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    Friday - March 31, 2017
  • Saturday - April 1, 2017
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • Peace4Kids Pool Day 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMChadwick Pool, Brogan Deck, UV Playground, UV Art Room
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • Blood Drive 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMLibrary US Main
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • Community Service Drivers LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:30 PMMain Lawn
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016 - 2017  >

Calendar Tutorial Video

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed




Looking for
Chadwick International?
Chadwick School Palos Verdes
also operates this PK-12 school in
Songdo, Korea.
Click here to learn more.

Chadwick School is a private, K-12 co-educational school dedicated to developing global citizens with keen minds, exemplary character, self-knowledge and the ability to lead. Located on a 45-acre hilltop on the scenic Palos Verdes Peninsula, we aim to bring out the best in our students through experiential learning, one-on-one mentoring, unparalleled global opportunities, an outstanding athletics program, highly accredited outdoor education experiences and an award-winning visual and performing arts program. We are pleased that more than 800 students from over 45 Southern California communities have chosen to call Chadwick "home."

Chadwick School / 26800 South Academy Drive, Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, 90274 / 310-377-1543
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite