:   PARENTS   :   STUDENTS   :   FACULTY   :   ALUMNI   :   LOGIN  


Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2013 - 2014  >
  • Friday, Sep 6
    • Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 3:00 PM
    • Junior Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Peninsula High Sch (Home) 3:30 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 10
    • Varsity Girls Golf vs. South Torrance High School (Away) 2:45 PM
    Thursday, Sep 12
    • Varsity Girls Golf vs. South Torrance High School (Home) 2:45 PM
    • Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Home) 3:30 PM
    • 6th Girls Volleyball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Home) 3:30 PM
    • Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Home) 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 17
    • Varsity Boys Water Polo vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Sep 21
    • Varsity Boys Water Polo vs. St. John Bosco HS (Home) 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 24
    • Varsity Girls Golf vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 2:30 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 25
    • Frosh/Soph Boys Water Polo vs. Santa Monica High School (Home) 3:30 PM
    • Varsity Boys Water Polo vs. Santa Monica High School (Home) 4:30 PM
    Thursday, Sep 26
    • Varsity Girls Golf vs. Peninsula High Sch (Home) 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9
    • Middle School Boys Football vs. Ridgecrest (Home) 3:30 PMRidgecrest Intermediate School
    Tuesday, Oct 15
    • Middle School Coed Cross Country vs. Manhattan Beach MS (Away) Manhattan Beach Middle School
    Saturday, Oct 19
    • Varsity Boys Football vs. Firebaugh HS-Lynwood (Home) 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 26
    • Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Serra High School (Home) 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7
    • Middle School Boys Football vs. Ridgecrest (Home) 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3
    • Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Brentwood School (Away) 3:30 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 4
    • Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Santa Monica High School (Home) 3:15 PM
    • Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Santa Monica High School (Home) 3:15 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 17
    • Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 3:00 PM
    • Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Dec 19
    • All Levels Boys Basketball vs. North Torrance High School (Home) 4:00 PM
    • Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. North Torrance High School (Home) 5:30 PM
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. North Torrance High School (Home) 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 7
    • Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Bishop Montgomery High School (Away) 5:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 11
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Orangewood Academy (Away) 7:30 PMOrangewood Academy
    Saturday, Jan 18
    • 6th Boys Basketball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 1:00 PM
    • Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 2:30 PM
    • Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 4:00 PM
    • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 5:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 21
    • Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Animo Leadership High School (Home) 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 11
    • Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Peninsula High Sch (Away) 4:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2013 - 2014  >


Calendar Tutorial Video

Customize Your Calendar
Calendar Search
Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed




Looking for
Chadwick International?
Chadwick School Palos Verdes
also operates this PK-12 school in
Songdo, Korea.
Click here to learn more.

With a sprawling 45-acre campus in Palos Verdes, some might say Chadwick School is off the beaten path ― at least when it comes to the average L.A. commute. Even so, we’re proud that more than 800 students from 30 SoCal communities, from Long Beach to El Segundo and beyond, have chosen to call Chadwick home. Click here to see a map of our bus stops.

Chadwick School / 26800 South Academy Drive, Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, 90274 / 310-377-1543
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite